play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whirlow Motor Co Ltd

We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whirlow Motor Co Ltd

Whirlow Motor Co Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very positive buying experience.

    By Mike W on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional & straightforward sales experience and outstanding after-sales service. It is often how people respond when there is an issue which differentiates them and shows their true character. After a trouble-free negotiation, we had a problem with the delivered vehicle. EJD immediately took ownership of resolving it at their expense and we are delighted with the outcome. I would certainly purchase another vehicle from them in the future, and would strongly recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By GRAIG K on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Edward is a fantastic bloke to deal with bought my car on Saturday he delivered it to me on Sunday with a full 6 month warranty I will definitely look for Edward again when considering my next purchase


  • 5

    High class car buying made easy.

    By Liam C on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’d highly recommend E.J.D Motors, I purchased a Mercedes ML and I’m delighted with it. The car was presented in fantastic condition and the service from Ed was first class.


  • 5

    A very straightforward way to buy a car.

    By Gary W on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, very helpful & very easy to deal with. I would have no hesitation in recommending him and/or buying from him in the future. Furthermore, the price was more than competitive.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Chris R on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Edward is a pleasure to deal with, forthcoming with information and works to make a smooth transaction. Would happily deal with again. The car is of a high standard and honestly described, and Edward was happy to accommodate any requests I made.


  • 5

    My new car

    By Tracy C on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite and professional service, Edward was very knowledgeable about the car and it was as described. Easy smooth transaction, would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    5 Star Car Buying Experience

    By L J W on 16 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car of Whirlow Motor company has been a totally stress free experience from start to finish. Ed was fantastic and kept me updated throughout the whole process. The car was immaculate and as described, and can’t praise the service I received enough, and highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Jonathan S on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic car buying experience given by Edward.So simple and stress free from first contact to collection.No pressure and felt so at ease.Couldn’t be happier with my new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic - Highly Recomended

    By Phil C on 24 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Range Rover L322 from Edward and the experience was second to none. Clear, courteous communications throughout. The car was exactly (if not better) as described. Fair price offered for the PX and all in all highly recommended.

    Reply from Whirlow Motor Co Ltd on 27/05/21

    Thank you for the review it was a pleasure doing business with you nothing better than happy customers enjoying there new car. all the best Ed.


  • 5

    Great service & all round experience!

    By Oliver J on 05 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying from EJD! Accommodated our appointments without any fuss and always responded promptly to any questions via email etc. Good knowledge of the car, fair price - all round a great experience.