play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whirlow Motor Co Ltd

We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whirlow Motor Co Ltd

Whirlow Motor Co Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Darren Robson on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot rate the service I received highly enough . Ed was brilliant the whole way through. We delt over the phone and he went the extra mile with my finance company and delt with my part exchange with no fuss. The car was exactly as described. If you are looking for a car ed is the man to see

    Reply from Whirlow Motor Co Ltd on 19/05/21

    Thanks Darren it was a good to business with you makes all the difference with a happy customer and a glowing review that we are doing the job right all the best Ed.


  • 5

    A 5 star quality car sales

    By MICHAEL B on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely honest kind sales man Also very professional Has a vast car knowledge Only deals with cars that are of good quality


  • 5

    Reliable and trustworthy trader

    By STEVE M on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the owner Profession throughout Made sure the car was serviced and had 12 months MOT prior to collection and on a very short timescale . He was confident of his cars but not in any way pushy like some car salesmen can be


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star service

    By JACKIE C on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish communication was fantastic paper work professional and a delivery service! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Buying made easy from start to finish

    By STEVE J on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was probably the best car buying experience I have ever experienced. A reasonable part exchange agreed prior to viewing the new vehicle and an appointment arranged to suit despite the Covid situation and all with social distancing. On arrival, the car was ready and looking immaculate both on the outside and interior. I have never seen a second hand car so well valeted. The test drive was a joy and the decision to purchase was the easiest one I have ever made. A couple of minor issues post purchase were dealt with quickly and amicably by phone and I am delighted with my purchase. Small is beautiful with this dealer and I would have no hesitation in purchasing another vehicle in the future, as the cars are turned out to the highest standards, correctly described and at very reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend

    By Jeeny W on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from proprietor Edward. Very pleased with the car, exactly as described. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a good quality used car and wouldn’t hesitate to use him again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RACHEL B on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really happy with my car! Didn’t feel pressured to buy at all and Ed was really helpful


  • 5

    A Pleasure to do business with.

    By francis H on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    EJD was a very helpful and honest company to buy a car from. On collection the car was beautifully presented and as described. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Very positive buying experience.

    By Mike W on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional & straightforward sales experience and outstanding after-sales service. It is often how people respond when there is an issue which differentiates them and shows their true character. After a trouble-free negotiation, we had a problem with the delivered vehicle. EJD immediately took ownership of resolving it at their expense and we are delighted with the outcome. I would certainly purchase another vehicle from them in the future, and would strongly recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By GRAIG K on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Edward is a fantastic bloke to deal with bought my car on Saturday he delivered it to me on Sunday with a full 6 month warranty I will definitely look for Edward again when considering my next purchase


‹ Prev Next ›